Premium Members

Summer Information

The Current Time and Temperature in Beaverton

 

Beaverton Town Hall Players
   

info@beavertontownhallplayers.ca
www.beavertontownhallplayers.ca

Beavert River Trail ride
Saturday, August 15, 2015   8:00 am


Beaverton Thorah Community Centre

Flower Show
Thursday, August 27, 2015   1:00 pm


Lakeview Manor

Nite Bites Gala
Saturday, August 08, 2015  to  VIP Tickets $50. and a tax receipt for $20.  - 6:30pm
www.BrocksBigBite.ca
Premier Tickets 7:30 pm $25.
Beaverton Curling Club

Brocks Big Bite Festival
Sunday, August 09, 2015   
www.BrocksBigBite.ca for further information
BBB Lunch Tickets $15. www.brocksbigbite.ca
Downtown Beaverton

Brock Sportsmen - Wild Game
Dinner & Charity Auction  to  Saturday, August 22, 2015  - 5:00 pm


Sunderland Arena

Beaverton Canada Day
Friday, July 01, 2016   

705-426-2694
www.beavertoncanadaday.ca

Fair Havens Summer Day Camp
Monday, July 04, 2016  to  Thursday, August 18, 2016  - 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Director-Heather Bennink 705-426-7251
http://www.fairhavenscommunitychurch.ca/programs/vacation-bible-school/vacation-bible-school.html
Cost is $100. per child

Beaverton Historical Annual House Tour
Sunday, July 26, 2015   1:00 pm

btehs.com/calendar/dates-to-remember/
Beaver River Museum

Beaverton Horticulture Society
Thursday, March 31, 2016   7:00 pm
Malcolm Geast speaking on insects
St. Pauls Anglican Church, 133 Osborne St., Beaverton
Refreshments & prizes

Ontario Lumberjack Champtionships
Sat. June 11, 2016   9:00 am


Beaverton Fair Grounds

Scarecrow Festival
Saturday Oct. 1, 2016   10am to 4pm
facebook.com/BrechinandBeyond
Arts & Crafts/Pumpkin Patch/Games/Pumpkin Painting and Lots More
Brechin Ball Park

Culture Days
Saturday, September 26, 2015   11:00 am


Downtown Cannington

Sunderland Fall Fair
Wednesday, September 14, 2016  to  Thursday, September 15, 2016  - 


Sunderland Fairgrounds

Beaverton Fall Fair
Friday, September 16, 2016  to  Sunday, September 18, 2016  - 
fun@beavertonfallfair.ca
www.beavertonfallfair.ca
Beaverton Fairgrounds

Beaverton Terry Fox Run
Sunday, September 18, 2016   9:00am


King Street Park

Beaverton Farmers Market
Wed. 1pm - 6pm  to  Sat. 9am - 1pm  - Runs until Thanksgiving Weekend
705-341-4303
kimberley.reid71@icloud.com
A5 Pet Depot on Mara Road

Website Designed and Developed by Brock Digital